What's On

×

No results …

14 September 2021

BLADE RUNNER LIVE - RESCHEDULED DATE

BLADE RUNNER LIVE - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €54.85

  • Tuesday 14th September 2021 Show 7:30pm

16 September 2021

LEO SAYER - RESCHEDULED DATE

LEO SAYER - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €46

  • Thursday 16th September 2021 Show 8:00pm

19 September 2021

We’ve Only Just Begun

We’ve Only Just Begun

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €37

  • Sunday 19th September 2021 Show 8:00pm

20 September -
26 September 2021

DIRTY DANCING - RESCHEDULED DATES

DIRTY DANCING - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €21

  • Monday 20th September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th September 2021 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 24th September 2021 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 25th September 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 26th September 2021 Show 2:30pm

4 October -
9 October 2021

The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €18.50

Group offers: €5 concession for Groups 10+, Students, Seniors and Access Bookings (Mon - Thu only)

  • Monday 4th October 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th October 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th October 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th October 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 8th October 2021 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 8th October 2021 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 9th October 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 9th October 2021 Show 7:30pm

10 October 2021

CHRIS DE BURGH - RESCHEDULED, CHANGE OF VENUE

CHRIS DE BURGH - RESCHEDULED, CHANGE OF VENUE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €60

Cancelled
  • Sunday 10th October 2021 Show 8:00pm
    Cancelled

12 October -
16 October 2021

SIX - RESCHEDULED DATES

SIX - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €23.50

  • Tuesday 12th October 2021 Show 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th October 2021 Show 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th October 2021 Show 8:30pm
  • Thursday 14th October 2021 Show 8:00pm
  • Friday 15th October 2021 Show 6:00pm
  • Friday 15th October 2021 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 16th October 2021 Show 5:00pm
  • Saturday 16th October 2021 Show 8:00pm

17 October 2021

JOKER - LIVE IN CONCERT - RESCHEDULED DATE

JOKER - LIVE IN CONCERT - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

  • Sunday 17th October 2021 Show 8:00pm

19 October -
23 October 2021

HEATHERS: THE MUSICAL - RESCHEDULED DATES

HEATHERS: THE MUSICAL - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

  • Tuesday 19th October 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th October 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th October 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st October 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 22nd October 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd October 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd October 2021 Show 7:30pm

3 November -
4 December 2021

THE BOOK OF MORMON - RESCHEDULED DATES

THE BOOK OF MORMON - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €26

  • Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 4th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 5th November 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 5th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 6th November 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 6th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 8th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 11th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 12th November 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 12th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 13th November 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 13th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 15th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 18th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 19th November 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 19th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 20th November 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 20th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 22nd November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 25th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 26th November 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 26th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 27th November 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 27th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 29th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th November 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 3rd December 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 3rd December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 4th December 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 4th December 2021 Show 7:30pm

8 December -
12 December 2021

LA TRAVIATA

LA TRAVIATA

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €35

Group offers: On Select Price Bands

  • Wednesday 8th December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 10th December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 11th December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 12th December 2021 Show 7:30pm

8 February -
26 February 2022

LES MISÉRABLES

LES MISÉRABLES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €31

Group offers: NO BOOKING FEES FOR ACCESS BOOKINGS AND GROUPS 10+

  • Tuesday 8th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th February 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 10th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 11th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 12th February 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 12th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th February 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 17th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 18th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 19th February 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 19th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th February 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 24th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 25th February 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 26th February 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 26th February 2022 Show 7:30pm

14 February 2022

ADAM KAY: THIS IS GOING TO HURT - RESCHEDULED DATE

ADAM KAY: THIS IS GOING TO HURT - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€31, €36 & €40.50

  • Monday 14th February 2022 Show 7:30pm

13 March 2022

Tommy Fleming in Concert - Rescheduled Date

Tommy Fleming in Concert - Rescheduled Date

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €31

  • Sunday 13th March 2022 Show 8:00pm

20 March 2022

REBECCA STORM YESTERDAY WHEN I WAS YOUNG RESCHEDULED DATE

REBECCA STORM YESTERDAY WHEN I WAS YOUNG RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €36

  • Sunday 20th March 2022 Show 8:00pm

5 April -
16 April 2022

CHICAGO - RESCHEDULED DATES

CHICAGO - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €21

Group offers: €5 concession for Groups 10+, School Groups and Access Bookings (Mon-Thu only)

  • Tuesday 5th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th April 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 8th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 9th April 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 9th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 11th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th April 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 15th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 16th April 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 16th April 2022 Show 7:30pm

19 April -
23 April 2022

Friends! The Musical Parody - RESCHEDULED DATES

Friends! The Musical Parody - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €19

  • Tuesday 19th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 22nd April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd April 2022 Show 4:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd April 2022 Show 7:30pm

6 May -
7 May 2022

MY DAD WROTE A PORNO WORLD TOUR - RESCHEDULED DATES

MY DAD WROTE A PORNO WORLD TOUR - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€35

  • Friday 6th May 2022 Show 8:00pm
  • Saturday 7th May 2022 Show 8:00pm

10 May -
22 May 2022

SISTER ACT - RESCHEDULED DATES

SISTER ACT - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €21

  • Tuesday 10th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th May 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 13th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 14th May 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 14th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 15th May 2022 Show 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th May 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 20th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 21st May 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 21st May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd May 2022 Show 2:00pm

24 May -
28 May 2022

BRING IT ON THE MUSICAL

BRING IT ON THE MUSICAL

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €21

Group offers: €5 concession for Groups 10+, Access Bookings (Tue-Thu only)

  • Tuesday 24th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th May 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 27th May 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 28th May 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 28th May 2022 Show 7:30pm

7 June -
18 June 2022

WAITRESS - RESCHEDULED DATES

WAITRESS - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €21

  • Tuesday 7th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th June 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 10th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 11th June 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 11th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 13th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th June 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 16th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 17th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 18th June 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 18th June 2022 Show 7:30pm

19 June 2022

Dionne Warwick: One Last Time Tour - RESCHEDULED DATE

Dionne Warwick: One Last Time Tour - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €66

  • Sunday 19th June 2022 Show 8:00pm

21 June -
2 July 2022

SCHOOL OF ROCK - RESCHEDULED DATES

SCHOOL OF ROCK - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €21

Group offers: €5 discount for Groups 10+, Access Bookings (Select Performances Only)

  • Tuesday 21st June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd June 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd June 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 25th June 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 27th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th June 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th June 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 1st July 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd July 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd July 2022 Show 7:30pm

3 July 2022

IN CONVERSATION WITH THE SOPRANOS - RESCHEDULED DATE

IN CONVERSATION WITH THE SOPRANOS - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €50 (VIP tickets €180 to include Meet & Greet)

  • Sunday 3rd July 2022 Show 8:00pm

11 September 2022

Gilbert O’Sullivan

Gilbert O’Sullivan

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€47

  • Sunday 11th September 2022 Show 8:00pm