What's On

×

No results …

25 October

SKYFALL IN CONCERT - UPDATE

SKYFALL IN CONCERT - UPDATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Postponed
  • Sunday 25th October 2020 Show 7:30pm
    Postponed

2 February -
7 February

Friends! The Musical Parody - RESCHEDULED DATES

Friends! The Musical Parody - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €19

  • Tuesday 2nd February 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 4th February 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 5th February 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 6th February 2021 Show 4:00pm
  • Saturday 6th February 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 7th February 2021 Show 6:00pm

26 February

ROCKETMAN IN CONCERT - RESCHEDULED DATE

ROCKETMAN IN CONCERT - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€77.25 & €60.95

  • Friday 26th February 2021 Show 8:00pm

27 February

JOKER - LIVE IN CONCERT - RESCHEDULED DATE

JOKER - LIVE IN CONCERT - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€70.95

  • Saturday 27th February 2021 Show 8:00pm

8 March

GIOVANNI PERNICE: THIS IS ME

GIOVANNI PERNICE: THIS IS ME

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €36

Group offers: Concessions on Groups 10+

  • Monday 8th March 2021 Show 7:30pm

12 March -
13 March

MY DAD WROTE A PORNO WORLD TOUR - RESCHEDULED DATES

MY DAD WROTE A PORNO WORLD TOUR - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€35

  • Friday 12th March 2021 Show 8:00pm
  • Saturday 13th March 2021 Show 8:00pm

30 March -
3 April

HEATHERS: THE MUSICAL - RESCHEDULED DATES

HEATHERS: THE MUSICAL - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

  • Tuesday 30th March 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st March 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st March 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st April 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 2nd April 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd April 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd April 2021 Show 7:30pm

6 April -
10 April

THE ADDAMS FAMILY RESCHEDULED DATES

THE ADDAMS FAMILY RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

  • Tuesday 6th April 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th April 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th April 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th April 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 9th April 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 10th April 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 10th April 2021 Show 7:30pm

17 April

ADAM KAY: THIS IS GOING TO HURT - RESCHEDULED DATE

ADAM KAY: THIS IS GOING TO HURT - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€31, €36 & €40.50

  • Saturday 17th April 2021 Show 7:30pm

18 April

REBECCA STORM YESTERDAY WHEN I WAS YOUNG RESCHEDULED DATE

REBECCA STORM YESTERDAY WHEN I WAS YOUNG RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €36

  • Sunday 18th April 2021 Show 8:00pm

23 April -
25 April

OFFSET - RESCHEDULED DATES ANNOUNCED

OFFSET - RESCHEDULED DATES ANNOUNCED

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €95

  • Friday 23rd April 2021 Show 9:00am
  • Saturday 24th April 2021 Show 9:00am
  • Sunday 25th April 2021 Show 9:00am

27 June

IN CONVERSATION WITH THE SOPRANOS - RESCHEDULED DATE

IN CONVERSATION WITH THE SOPRANOS - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €50 (VIP tickets €180 to include Meet & Greet)

  • Sunday 27th June 2021 Show 8:00pm

14 September

BLADE RUNNER LIVE - RESCHEDULED DATE

BLADE RUNNER LIVE - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €54.85

  • Tuesday 14th September 2021 Show 7:30pm

16 September

LEO SAYER - RESCHEDULED DATE

LEO SAYER - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €46

  • Thursday 16th September 2021 Show 8:00pm

19 September

We’ve Only Just Begun

We’ve Only Just Begun

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €37

  • Sunday 19th September 2021 Show 8:00pm

20 September -
3 October

RESCHEDULED DATE - DIRTY DANCING

RESCHEDULED DATE - DIRTY DANCING

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €21

  • Monday 20th September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th September 2021 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 24th September 2021 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 25th September 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th September 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 1st October 2021 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 1st October 2021 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd October 2021 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd October 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 3rd October 2021 Show 5:00pm

7 November

Dionne Warwick: One Last Time Tour - RESCHEDULED DATE

Dionne Warwick: One Last Time Tour - RESCHEDULED DATE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €66

  • Sunday 7th November 2021 Show 8:00pm

8 December -
12 December

LA TRAVIATA

LA TRAVIATA

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €35

Group offers: On Select Price Bands

  • Wednesday 8th December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 10th December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 11th December 2021 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 12th December 2021 Show 7:30pm

5 April -
16 April

WAITRESS - RESCHEDULED DATES

WAITRESS - RESCHEDULED DATES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €21

  • Tuesday 5th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th April 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 8th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 9th April 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 9th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 11th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th April 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 15th April 2022 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 16th April 2022 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 16th April 2022 Show 7:30pm