What's On

×

No results …

21 October -
9 November

Shrek The Musical

Shrek The Musical
Shrek The Musical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €55

Group offers: 10+ €5 Off Tue-Thu Only
Top 3 Price Bands

  • Tuesday 21st October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 25th October 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 26th October 2014 Show 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th October 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 31st October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 1st November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 1st November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 2nd November 2014 Show 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 6th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 7th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 8th November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 8th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 9th November 2014 Show 1:30pm

10 November -
15 November

The Mousetrap

The Mousetrap
The Mousetrap

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €48

Group offers: Groups 10+ €5 discount All Shows -

  • Monday 10th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 13th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 14th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 15th November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 15th November 2014 Show 7:30pm

17 November -
22 November

One Man Two Guvnors

One Man Two Guvnors
One Man Two Guvnors

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €48

Group offers: Discount:10+ €5off, 20+ €6off, 40+€7off
School tickets €25

  • Monday 17th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 20th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 21st November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd November 2014 Show 7:30pm

25 November

West End Women

West End Women
West End Women

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€28, €33 & €37

Group offers: Groups 10+ €5 Off

  • Tuesday 25th November 2014 Show 7:30pm

29 November -
30 November

Gladiator

Gladiator
Gladiator

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 (restricted views) - €59.50

Group offers: Groups 10+ €5 Off (top two prices only)

  • Saturday 29th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 30th November 2014 Show 7:30pm

3 December -
6 December

La Traviata, Glyndebourne Tour 2014

La Traviata, Glyndebourne Tour 2014
La Traviata, Glyndebourne Tour 2014

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€35 - €125

  • Wednesday 3rd December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 5th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 6th December 2014 Show 7:30pm

13 December -
14 December

The Snowman Christmas Special

The Snowman Christmas Special
The Snowman Christmas Special

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €24 (Children €12 - €18)

Group offers: Family ticket: €55 - €75
(2 adults and 2 children)

  • Saturday 13th December 2014 Show 2:00pm
  • Saturday 13th December 2014 Show 4:30pm
  • Saturday 13th December 2014 Show 7:00pm
  • Sunday 14th December 2014 Show 11:30am
  • Sunday 14th December 2014 Show 2:00pm
  • Sunday 14th December 2014 Show 4:30pm

16 December -
10 January

Elf the Musical

Elf the Musical
Elf the Musical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

  • Tuesday 16th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th December 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 18th December 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 18th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 19th December 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 19th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 20th December 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 20th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 22nd December 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Monday 22nd December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd December 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 27th December 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 27th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 28th December 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Sunday 28th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 29th December 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Monday 29th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th December 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 2nd January 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 2nd January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd January 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 4th January 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Sunday 4th January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th January 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 9th January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 10th January 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 10th January 2015 Show 7:30pm

26 January -
27 January

Giselle

Giselle
Giselle

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €30

Group offers: Groups: 10+ €5 Off; 20+€6 Off, 40+ €7 Off
2 free organiser tickets for Groups 40+

  • Monday 26th January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th January 2015 Show 7:30pm

28 January -
31 January

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker
The Nutcracker

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €30

Group offers: Groups: 10+ €5 Off; 20+€6 Off, 40+ €7 Off
2 free organiser tickets for Groups 40+

  • Wednesday 28th January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 30th January 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 31st January 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 31st January 2015 Show 7:30pm

3 February -
14 February

Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar
Jesus Christ Superstar

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Group offers: Groups 10+ €5 Discount All Shows

  • Tuesday 3rd February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th February 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 6th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 7th February 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 7th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 8th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 9th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th February 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 13th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 14th February 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 14th February 2015 Show 7:30pm

17 February -
21 February

STOMP

STOMP
STOMP

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18.00 - €50.00

Group offers: €5 discount for groups of 10+

  • Tuesday 17th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th February 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 20th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 21st February 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 21st February 2015 Show 7:30pm

28 February

Queen Classical

Queen Classical
Queen Classical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€39.50, €49.50, €59.50, €69.50

Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 28th February 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

10 March -
14 March

Peter Pan On Ice

Peter Pan On Ice
Peter Pan On Ice

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€12.50 - €40

  • Tuesday 10th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th March 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th March 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 12th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 13th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 14th March 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 14th March 2015 Show 7:30pm

16 March -
21 March

Twelve Angry Men

Twelve Angry Men
Twelve Angry Men

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€17.50 - €50.00

  • Monday 16th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 20th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 21st March 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 21st March 2015 Show 7:30pm

24 March -
28 March

Oklahoma

Oklahoma
Oklahoma

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €55

  • Tuesday 24th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 27th March 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 28th March 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 28th March 2015 Show 7:30pm

1 April -
18 April

JERSEY BOYS

JERSEY BOYS
JERSEY BOYS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20-€60

Group offers: €5 discount Mon- Thu only

  • Wednesday 1st April 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 3rd April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 4th April 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 4th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 6th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th April 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 10th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 11th April 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 11th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 13th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 17th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 18th April 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 18th April 2015 Show 7:30pm

22 April -
26 April

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly
Madama Butterfly

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€35 - €120

Group offers: Groups 10+ €5 Discount
20+ €15 Discount *select tickets

  • Wednesday 22nd April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 25th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 26th April 2015 Show 7:30pm

28 April -
2 May

Barnum

Barnum
Barnum

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €60

  • Tuesday 28th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th April 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th April 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 1st May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd May 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd May 2015 Show 7:30pm

4 May -
9 May

To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird
To Kill a Mockingbird

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €40

  • Monday 4th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 2015 Show 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 8th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 9th May 2015 Show 2:00pm
  • Saturday 9th May 2015 Show 7:30pm

19 May -
23 May

Calamity Jane

Calamity Jane
Calamity Jane

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €50

  • Tuesday 19th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th May 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 22nd May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd May 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd May 2015 Show 7:30pm

27 May -
6 June

Top Hat

Top Hat
Top Hat

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €65

Not Currently On Sale
  • Wednesday 27th May 2015 Show 2:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Wednesday 27th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Thursday 28th May 2015 Show 2:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Thursday 28th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Friday 29th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 30th May 2015 Show 2:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 30th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Monday 1st June 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2015 Show 2:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Thursday 4th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Friday 5th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 6th June 2015 Show 2:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 6th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

22 July -
1 August

The Bodyguard

The Bodyguard
The Bodyguard

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: Groups: 10+ €5 Off; 20+€6 Off, 40+ €7 Off
2 free organiser tickets for Groups 40+

  • Wednesday 22nd July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 25th July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 27th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 30th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 31st July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 1st August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 1st August 2015 Show 7:30pm

3 August -
8 August

Anything Goes

Anything Goes
Anything Goes

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €50

  • Monday 3rd August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 6th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 7th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 8th August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 8th August 2015 Show 7:30pm

6 October -
10 October

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €55

Not Currently On Sale
  • Tuesday 6th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Wednesday 7th October 2015 Show 2:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Wednesday 7th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Thursday 8th October 2015 Show 2:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Thursday 8th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Friday 9th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 10th October 2015 Show 2:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 10th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale