What's On

×

No results …

27 May -
6 June

Top Hat

Top Hat
Top Hat

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €65

Group offers: Groups 6+ €5 Off, 10+ €6 Off, 20+ €6 Off
Free organiser ticket for groups 20+, Discounts Mon-Thu Only

  • Thursday 28th May 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 28th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 29th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 30th May 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 30th May 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 4th June 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 4th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 5th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 6th June 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 6th June 2015 Show 7:30pm

10 June -
13 June

Carousel

Carousel
Carousel

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: Groups 6+ €5 Off, 10+ €6 Off, 20+ €7 Off
Free Organiser Ticket Groups 10+
Discount Wed & Thu performances only

  • Wednesday 10th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 11th June 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 11th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 12th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 13th June 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 13th June 2015 Show 7:30pm

18 June -
19 June

Inspirefest 2015

Inspirefest 2015
Inspirefest 2015

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€125 - €599

  • Thursday 18th June 2015 Show 9:00am
  • Friday 19th June 2015 Show 9:00am

23 June -
4 July

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!
Mamma Mia!

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €25

Group offers: Groups: 10+ €5 Off; 20+€6 Off, 40+ €7 Off
Mon-Thu Only

  • Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th June 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 25th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 26th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 27th June 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 27th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 29th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 3rd July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 4th July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 4th July 2015 Show 7:30pm

6 July -
11 July

The Producers

The Producers
The Producers

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: Groups 10+ €5 Off Mon-Thu Only

  • Monday 6th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 10th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 11th July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 11th July 2015 Show 7:30pm

17 July

Tony Christie

Tony Christie
Tony Christie

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€39.50, €49.50, €59.50, €69.50

  • Friday 17th July 2015 Show 7:30pm

23 July -
1 August

The Bodyguard

The Bodyguard
The Bodyguard

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: Groups: 10+ €5 Off; 20+€6 Off, 40+ €7 Off
2 free organiser tickets for Groups 40+

  • Wednesday 22nd July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 25th July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 27th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 31st July 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 1st August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 1st August 2015 Show 7:30pm

11 August -
15 August

And Then There Were None

And Then There Were None
And Then There Were None

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €17.50

Group offers: €5 discount (Mon-Thu only)

  • Tuesday 11th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 13th August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 13th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 14th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 15th August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 15th August 2015 Show 7:30pm

17 August -
29 August

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

  • Monday 17th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 20th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 21st August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 24th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 27th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 28th August 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 29th August 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 29th August 2015 Show 7:30pm

21 September -
26 September

Love me Tender

Love me Tender
Love me Tender

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€25 - €50

Group offers: €5 off Mon to Thus for Groups, Seniors, Students, Access and Carers

  • Monday 21st September 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd September 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd September 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th September 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 25th September 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 26th September 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 26th September 2015 Show 7:30pm

29 September -
3 October

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: Groups of 10+ €5 off

  • Tuesday 29th September 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th September 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th September 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 2nd October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd October 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd October 2015 Show 7:30pm

6 October -
10 October

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €55

Group offers: Groups 10+ €5 Discount Tue-Thu
Top 4 Prices Only

  • Tuesday 6th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th October 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th October 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 8th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 9th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 10th October 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 10th October 2015 Show 7:30pm

23 October -
24 October

Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€49.50 - Tickets for 24th October on sale Friday 10th April

  • Friday 23rd October 2015 Show 8:00pm
  • Saturday 24th October 2015 Show 8:00pm

27 October -
7 November

Mack & Mabel

Mack & Mabel
Mack & Mabel

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €18

Group offers: Groups 10+ €5 Discount (Mon-Thurs only)

  • Tuesday 27th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th October 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 30th October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 31st October 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 31st October 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 2nd November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th November 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 6th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 7th November 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 7th November 2015 Show 7:30pm

10 November -
14 November

Matthew Bourne’s Sleeping Beauty

Matthew Bourne’s Sleeping Beauty
Matthew Bourne’s Sleeping Beauty

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: Groups 10+ €5 off, 20+ €7.50 off, 40+ €10 off (Tue-Thu only)

Not Currently On Sale
  • Tuesday 10th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Wednesday 11th November 2015 Show 2:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Wednesday 11th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Thursday 12th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Friday 13th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 14th November 2015 Show 2:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 14th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

18 November -
19 November

Romeo & Juliet

Romeo & Juliet
Romeo & Juliet

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€35 - €99.50

Group offers: 10+ €5 discount, €99.50 & €77.50 tickets only | 30+ €15 discount, €99.50 tickets only | 30+ €10 discount, €77.50 tickets only

  • Wednesday 18th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th November 2015 Show 7:30pm

20 November -
22 November

Swan Lake

Swan Lake
Swan Lake

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€35 - €99.50

Group offers: 10+ €5 discount, €99.50 & €77.50 tickets only | 30+ €15 discount, €99.50 tickets only | 30+ €10 discount, €77.50 tickets only

  • Friday 20th November 2015 Show 12:00am
  • Friday 20th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 21st November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd November 2015 Show 7:30pm

24 November -
28 November

Lord of the Flies

Lord of the Flies
Lord of the Flies

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €45

  • Tuesday 24th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th November 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th November 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 26th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 27th November 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 28th November 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 28th November 2015 Show 7:30pm

3 December -
9 January

Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins
Mary Poppins

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Tickets €25 - €68

Group offers: 10+ €5 Discount, 20+ €6 Discount, 40+ €6 Discount plus free organiser ticket - offers subject to availability.

  • Thursday 3rd December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 4th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 5th December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 5th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 6th December 2015 Show 2:00pm
  • Sunday 6th December 2015 Show 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 10th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 11th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 12th December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 12th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 13th December 2015 Show 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 17th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 18th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 19th December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 19th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 21st December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Monday 21st December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 27th December 2015 Show 2:00pm
  • Sunday 27th December 2015 Show 7:00pm
  • Monday 28th December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Monday 28th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 2015 Show 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 2015 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd January 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 3rd January 2016 Show 2:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd January 2016 Show 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th January 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th January 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 7th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 8th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 9th January 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 9th January 2016 Show 7:30pm

13 January -
23 January

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys
Jersey Boys

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: 10+ €5 discount

  • Wednesday 13th January 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th January 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 14th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 15th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 16th January 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 16th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 18th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th January 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 22nd January 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd January 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd January 2016 Show 7:30pm

28 February

Tommy Fleming

Tommy Fleming
Tommy Fleming

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€39.50, €35.00 & €30.00

  • Sunday 28th February 2016 Show 8:00pm