What's On

×

No results …

26 July -
3 September

Billy Elliot

Billy Elliot
Billy Elliot

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€25 - €68.50

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors) from top three price levels Mon to Thurs

  • Tuesday 26th July 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 29th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 1st September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 2nd September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd September 2016 Show 7:30pm

5 September -
10 September

Rehearsal for Murder

Rehearsal for Murder
Rehearsal for Murder

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €45

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Monday 5th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 9th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 10th September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 10th September 2016 Show 7:30pm

14 September -
17 September

Mandela Trilogy

Mandela Trilogy
Mandela Trilogy

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€30-€65

Group offers: €5 off All performances for Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors)

  • Wednesday 14th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 15th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 16th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 17th September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 17th September 2016 Show 7:30pm

20 September -
22 September

Paddy

Paddy
Paddy

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €45

Group offers: €5 off All performances for Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors)

  • Tuesday 20th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd September 2016 Show 7:30pm

23 September -
24 September

ALIENS LIVE & the RTÉ Concert Orchestra

ALIENS LIVE & the RTÉ Concert Orchestra
ALIENS LIVE & the RTÉ Concert Orchestra

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Tickets: €15 - €58.50

Group offers: €5 off Groups 6+ Access Bookings & General Concessions (Children, Students & Seniors)

  • Friday 23rd September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 24th September 2016 Show 7:30pm

28 September -
1 October

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

A Midsummer Night’s Dream
A Midsummer Night’s Dream

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €40

Group offers: 1 free for every 10 purchased / Access & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) up to €3 off for all performances

  • Wednesday 28th September 2016 Show 12:00am
  • Wednesday 28th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 30th September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 30th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 1st October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 1st October 2016 Show 7:30pm

2 October

An Audience with Sir Michael Parkinson

An Audience with Sir Michael Parkinson
An Audience with Sir Michael Parkinson

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20, €25, €32.50, €37.50

  • Sunday 2nd October 2016 Show 7:30pm

3 October -
8 October

The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show
The Rocky Horror Show

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €55

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Monday 3rd October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 6th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 7th October 2016 Show 5:30pm
  • Friday 7th October 2016 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 8th October 2016 Show 5:30pm
  • Saturday 8th October 2016 Show 8:30pm

12 October -
29 October

The Commitments

The Commitments
The Commitments

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €65

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Wednesday 12th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 13th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 13th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 14th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 15th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 15th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 17th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 20th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 21st October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 24th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 27th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 28th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 29th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 29th October 2016 Show 7:30pm

30 October

DiVISION, RTÉ 2FM & the RTÉ Concert Orchestra presents Jeff Mills

DiVISION, RTÉ 2FM & the RTÉ Concert Orchestra presents Jeff Mills
DiVISION, RTÉ 2FM & the RTÉ Concert Orchestra presents Jeff Mills

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Group offers: No booking fees for Groups 10+ & access bookings

  • Sunday 30th October 2016 Show 7:30pm

8 November -
12 November

Ghost The Musical

Ghost The Musical
Ghost The Musical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €60

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Tues to Thurs

  • Tuesday 8th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 10th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 11th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 12th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 12th November 2016 Show 7:30pm

14 November -
19 November

Sister Act

Sister Act
Sister Act

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €55

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Monday 14th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 18th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 19th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 19th November 2016 Show 7:30pm

20 November

AN EVENING WITH SIR ROGER MOORE

AN EVENING WITH SIR ROGER MOORE
AN EVENING WITH SIR ROGER MOORE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20, €25, €35, €40, €45

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ access bookings and senior concession

  • Sunday 20th November 2016 Show 7:30pm

22 November -
23 November

Swan Lake

Swan Lake
Swan Lake

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€30 - €69.50

Group offers: No booking fees for Groups 10+ & access bookings

  • Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd November 2016 Show 7:30pm

24 November -
26 November

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker
The Nutcracker

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€30 - €69.50

Group offers: No booking fees for Groups 10+ & access bookings

  • Thursday 24th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 25th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 26th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 26th November 2016 Show 7:30pm

30 November -
4 December

LA BOHÈME

LA BOHÈME
LA BOHÈME

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€35 - €120

Group offers: €5 off top 3 prices for 10+ & €10/€15 off 20+ on selected ticket prices. Children U13 & OAP €10 discount on Thurs 1 & Sun 4 Dec

  • Wednesday 30th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 2nd December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 4th December 2016 Show 7:30pm

7 December -
7 January

BIG THE MUSICAL

BIG THE MUSICAL
BIG THE MUSICAL

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €65

Group offers: Group discounts & concessions available on performances from 7 Dec to the matinee on Thursday 22 Dec

  • Wednesday 7th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 8th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 9th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 10th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 10th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 12th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 15th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 16th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 17th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 17th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 19th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 23rd December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 23rd December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 29th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 30th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 30th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 2nd January 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Monday 2nd January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 6th January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 7th January 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 7th January 2017 Show 7:30pm

11 December

The Snowman

The Snowman
The Snowman

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€25, €22 & €19

Group offers: Family ticket 2 Adults & 2 Children: €79, €69 & €59 / Children's conc: €19, €16 & €13 / Access Discount: €3 off

  • Sunday 11th December 2016 Show 2:00pm
  • Sunday 11th December 2016 Show 4:00pm
  • Sunday 11th December 2016 Show 6:00pm

10 January -
14 January

LA CAGE AUX FOLLES

LA CAGE AUX FOLLES
LA CAGE AUX FOLLES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Tues to Thurs Evenings - €30 - €50. Wed and Thurs Matinees - €20 - €40. Fri and Sat both performances - €40 - €60.

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Tues to Thurs

  • Tuesday 10th January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th January 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th January 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 12th January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 13th January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 14th January 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 14th January 2017 Show 7:30pm

31 January -
4 February

Hamlet

Hamlet
Hamlet

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €45

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Tues to Thurs

  • Tuesday 31st January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st February 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd February 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 3rd February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 4th February 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 4th February 2017 Show 7:30pm

7 February -
11 February

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: €5 off 10+, €6 off 20+, €7 off 40+ for all performances

  • Tuesday 7th February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 10th February 2017 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 10th February 2017 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 11th February 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 11th February 2017 Show 7:30pm

20 February -
25 February

Million Dollar Quartet

Million Dollar Quartet
Million Dollar Quartet

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Tickets from €25 - €55

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Monday 20th February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd February 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 25th February 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th February 2017 Show 7:30pm

26 February

The Divine Comedy

The Divine Comedy
The Divine Comedy

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Lisa O'Neill

€33.50, €39.05, €44.05

  • Sunday 26th February 2017 Show 8:00pm

21 March -
25 March

Sunny Afternoon

Sunny Afternoon
Sunny Afternoon

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Mon to Thurs Eve - €25- €50. Weds Mat - €20-€40. Fri and Sat Nights and Sat Matinee €30-€55

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Tues to Thurs

  • Tuesday 21st March 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd March 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd March 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd March 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th March 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 25th March 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th March 2017 Show 7:30pm

28 March -
8 April

Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers
Blood Brothers

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €55

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Tuesday 28th March 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th March 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th March 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th March 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 30th March 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 31st March 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 1st April 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 1st April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 3rd April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th April 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 6th April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 7th April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 8th April 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 8th April 2017 Show 7:30pm

16 April

Chris de Burgh

Chris de Burgh
Chris de Burgh

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€44.50, €59, €65.75 & €70.75

  • Sunday 16th April 2017 Show 7:30pm

25 April -
29 April

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €55

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Tues to Thurs

  • Tuesday 25th April 2017 Show 12:00am
  • Tuesday 25th April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th April 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 27th April 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 27th April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 28th April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 29th April 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 29th April 2017 Show 7:30pm