What's On

×

No results …

26 March -
26 April

War Horse

War Horse
War Horse

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: Educator Special Available
€25 School Tickets 31 Mar, 1, 7 & 8 APR
GROUPS 10+ €3 DISCOUNT MON-THU

  • Wednesday 26th March 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 29th March 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Monday 21st April 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd April 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd April 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd April 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th April 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 25th April 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 26th April 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 26th April 2014 Show 7:30pm

3 May

Pixar in Concert

Pixar in Concert
Pixar in Concert

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €55

Group offers: Discounts available on top 2 ticket prices, €5 discount for wheelchair users, children & students. €5 discount groups 10+

  • Saturday 3rd May 2014 Show 8:00pm

11 May -
17 May

Nixon In China

Nixon In China
Nixon In China

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €85

Group offers: Group Bookings Available
No Booking Fee Applies

  • Sunday 11th May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 17th May 2014 Show 7:30pm

20 May -
31 May

Singin’ in the Rain

Singin’ in the Rain
Singin’ in the Rain

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €60

Group offers: Groups 6+ €5 off, 20+ €6 off, 40 + €7 off
Mon-Thurs Only - Children Rate €25

  • Tuesday 20th May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st May 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 23rd May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 24th May 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 24th May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 26th May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th May 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 30th May 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 31st May 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 31st May 2014 Show 7:30pm

14 June

The June Rodgers Summer Show

The June Rodgers Summer Show
The June Rodgers Summer Show

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€22.65 - €33.20

Group offers: Family of 4 ticket (2 adults & 2 children) €80, €100 & €120

  • Saturday 14th June 2014 Show 7:30pm

16 June -
21 June

Let it Be

Let it Be
Let it Be

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €49

Group offers: 10+ €5 Off

  • Monday 16th June 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th June 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th June 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th June 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th June 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 20th June 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 21st June 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 21st June 2014 Show 7:30pm

23 June -
28 June

Black Coffee

Black Coffee
Black Coffee

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€17.50 - €45

Group offers: Groups 10+ €5 off

  • Monday 23rd June 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th June 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th June 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th June 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th June 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 27th June 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 28th June 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 28th June 2014 Show 7:30pm

8 July -
26 July

Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€25 - €60

Group offers: 10+ €5 Off; 20+ €6 Off; 40+ €7 Off

  • Tuesday 8th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 11th July 2014 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 11th July 2014 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 12th July 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 12th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 14th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 18th July 2014 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 18th July 2014 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 19th July 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 19th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 21st July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 25th July 2014 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 25th July 2014 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 26th July 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 26th July 2014 Show 7:30pm

29 July -
2 August

Show Boat

Show Boat
Show Boat

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: €5 off groups, access, children, OAP's & students

  • Tuesday 29th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th July 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 31st July 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 1st August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd August 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd August 2014 Show 7:30pm

5 August -
9 August

Avenue Q

Avenue Q
Avenue Q

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €50

Group offers: €5 discount for groups,access & general concessions

  • Tuesday 5th August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th August 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 8th August 2014 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 8th August 2014 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 9th August 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 9th August 2014 Show 7:30pm

12 August -
23 August

Joseph & the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

Joseph & the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat
Joseph & the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €40

Group offers: Tue - Thu & Fri 5pm - €5 off Groups, Access, Children & Seniors

  • Tuesday 12th August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th August 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th August 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 14th August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 15th August 2014 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 15th August 2014 Show 8:00pm
  • Saturday 16th August 2014 Show 2:00pm
  • Saturday 16th August 2014 Show 8:00pm
  • Sunday 17th August 2014 Show 2:00pm
  • Sunday 17th August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th August 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st August 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 21st August 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 22nd August 2014 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 22nd August 2014 Show 8:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd August 2014 Show 2:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd August 2014 Show 8:00pm

4 September -
7 September

Angelina Ballerina The Mousical

Angelina Ballerina The Mousical
Angelina Ballerina The Mousical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€16 all tickets

Group offers: Family of 4 ticket €55

  • Thursday 4th September 2014 Show 11:00am
  • Thursday 4th September 2014 Show 2:00pm
  • Friday 5th September 2014 Show 11:00am
  • Friday 5th September 2014 Show 2:00pm
  • Saturday 6th September 2014 Show 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th September 2014 Show 2:00pm
  • Sunday 7th September 2014 Show 11:00am
  • Sunday 7th September 2014 Show 2:00pm

15 September -
20 September

Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages
Rock of Ages

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€17.50 - €50.00

Group offers: €5 off General concession

  • Monday 15th September 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th September 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th September 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th September 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 18th September 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 19th September 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 20th September 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 20th September 2014 Show 7:30pm

29 September -
11 October

Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers
Blood Brothers

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €60

Group offers: Monday - Thursday only - Groups €5 discount, Access €5 discount & General concession

  • Monday 29th September 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th September 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st October 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 3rd October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 4th October 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 4th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 6th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th October 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 10th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 11th October 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 11th October 2014 Show 7:30pm

17 October -
18 October

Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€49.50

  • Friday 17th October 2014 Show 8:00pm
  • Saturday 18th October 2014 Show 8:00pm

21 October -
9 November

Shrek The Musical

Shrek The Musical
Shrek The Musical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €55

Group offers: 10+ €5 Off Tue-Thu Only
Top 3 Price Bands

  • Tuesday 21st October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd October 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 25th October 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 26th October 2014 Show 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th October 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 31st October 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 1st November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 1st November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 2nd November 2014 Show 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 6th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 7th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 8th November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 8th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 9th November 2014 Show 1:30pm

10 November -
15 November

The Mousetrap

The Mousetrap
The Mousetrap

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €48

Group offers: All Shows - €5 discount for W & T types, Groups & general concession

  • Monday 10th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 13th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 14th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 15th November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 15th November 2014 Show 7:30pm

17 November -
22 November

One Man Two Guvnors

One Man Two Guvnors
One Man Two Guvnors

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€18 - €48

Group offers: 10+ €5 discount

  • Monday 17th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 20th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 21st November 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd November 2014 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd November 2014 Show 7:30pm

28 November

BRIT FLOYD DISCOVERY WORLD TOUR 2014

BRIT FLOYD DISCOVERY WORLD TOUR 2014
BRIT FLOYD DISCOVERY WORLD TOUR 2014

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€36.50 - €46.50

Not Currently On Sale
  • Friday 28th November 2014 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

3 December -
6 December

La Traviata, Glyndebourne Tour 2014

La Traviata, Glyndebourne Tour 2014
La Traviata, Glyndebourne Tour 2014

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€35 - €125

  • Wednesday 3rd December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 5th December 2014 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 6th December 2014 Show 7:30pm