What's On

×

No results …

23 May -
28 May

DERREN BROWN: MIRACLE

DERREN BROWN: MIRACLE
DERREN BROWN: MIRACLE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€35 - €52.50

  • Monday 23rd May 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th May 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 27th May 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 28th May 2016 Show 7:30pm

3 June -
4 June

INDIANA JONES: THE RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK LIVE IN CONCERT

INDIANA JONES: THE RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK LIVE IN CONCERT
INDIANA JONES: THE RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK LIVE IN CONCERT

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€58.50, €48.50, €38.50, €28.50 & €20

  • Friday 3rd June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 4th June 2016 Show 7:30pm

7 June -
11 June

The Last Tango

The Last Tango
The Last Tango

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €17.50

Group offers: Top 3 prices ONLY: €5 discount for Access bookings, €5 discount for groups 10+, €5 General concession

  • Tuesday 7th June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th June 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 10th June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 11th June 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 11th June 2016 Show 7:30pm

13 June -
18 June

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

Breakfast at Tiffany’s
Breakfast at Tiffany’s

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€17.50 - €45.00

Group offers: €5 off groups 10+, access bookings and general concessions.

  • Monday 13th June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th June 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 16th June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 17th June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 18th June 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 18th June 2016 Show 7:30pm

21 June -
25 June

Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games

Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€22.90 - €65.45

Group offers: Tue-Thu 10+ €5 discount, Groups 20+ €6 discount, Groups 40+ €7 discount, OAP/Student/Access discount €5

  • Tuesday 21st June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd June 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th June 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 25th June 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th June 2016 Show 7:30pm

30 June -
1 July

Inspirefest 2016

Inspirefest 2016
Inspirefest 2016

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Regular Bird €395. Student ticket €125. Teacher/Academic/Not-for-profit ticket €150. 10% discount for group bookings.

  • Thursday 30th June 2016 Show 9:00am
  • Friday 1st July 2016 Show 9:00am

2 July

Bjorn Again

Bjorn Again
Bjorn Again

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€19.50, €29.50, €39.50, €49.50 and €59.50

  • Saturday 2nd July 2016 Show 8:00pm

26 July -
3 September

Billy Elliot

Billy Elliot
Billy Elliot

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€25 - €68.50

Group offers: Discounts available Mon - Thurs

  • Tuesday 26th July 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th July 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 28th July 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 28th July 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 29th July 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 30th July 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 30th July 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 1st August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 4th August 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 4th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 5th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 6th August 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 6th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 8th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 11th August 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 11th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 12th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 13th August 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 13th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 15th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 18th August 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 18th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 19th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 20th August 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 20th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 22nd August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 25th August 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 25th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 26th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 27th August 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 27th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 29th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st August 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 1st September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 2nd September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd September 2016 Show 7:30pm

5 September -
10 September

Rehearsal for Murder

Rehearsal for Murder
Rehearsal for Murder

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €45

Group offers: Mon - Thu only €5 off groups 10+, €5 off access, €5 off general concession (Children, Students & Seniors)

  • Monday 5th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 9th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 10th September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 10th September 2016 Show 7:30pm

14 September -
17 September

Mandela Trilogy

Mandela Trilogy
Mandela Trilogy

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€30-€65

Group offers: Group discounts & concessions available

  • Wednesday 14th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 15th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 16th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 17th September 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 17th September 2016 Show 7:30pm

20 September -
22 September

Paddy

Paddy
Paddy

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €45

Group offers: €5 off for Groups 10+, wheelchair users, OAP's, Students, Children.

  • Tuesday 20th September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st September 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd September 2016 Show 7:30pm

2 October

An Audience with Sir Michael Parkinson

An Audience with Sir Michael Parkinson
An Audience with Sir Michael Parkinson

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20, €25, €32.50, €37.50

Not Currently On Sale
  • Sunday 2nd October 2016 Show 7:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

3 October -
8 October

The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show
The Rocky Horror Show

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €55

Group offers: Mon - Thu only €5 off Groups 10+, €5 off access, €5 off general concession (Children, Students & Seniors)

  • Monday 3rd October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 6th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 7th October 2016 Show 5:30pm
  • Friday 7th October 2016 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 8th October 2016 Show 5:30pm
  • Saturday 8th October 2016 Show 8:30pm

12 October -
29 October

The Commitments

The Commitments
The Commitments

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €65

Group offers: €5 off OAP's, access, students, children, groups 10+ for all midweek shows Tuesday - Thursday.

  • Wednesday 12th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 13th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 13th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 14th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 15th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 15th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 17th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 20th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 21st October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 24th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 27th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 28th October 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 29th October 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 29th October 2016 Show 7:30pm

30 October

DiVISION Live presents Jeff Mills & the RTE Concert Orchestra

DiVISION Live presents Jeff Mills & the RTE Concert Orchestra
DiVISION Live presents Jeff Mills & the RTE Concert Orchestra

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Group offers: €25 - €65

  • Sunday 30th October 2016 Show 7:30pm

8 November -
12 November

Ghost The Musical

Ghost The Musical
Ghost The Musical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €60

Group offers: (TUE-THU ONLY) Groups €5 discount, Access €5 discount, General concession (Seniors, Children & Students) €5 discount.

  • Tuesday 8th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 10th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 11th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 12th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 12th November 2016 Show 7:30pm

14 November -
19 November

Sister Act

Sister Act
Sister Act

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €55

Group offers: Mon - Thu only €5 off Groups 10+, €5 off access, €5 off general concession (Children, Students & Seniors)

  • Monday 14th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 18th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 19th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 19th November 2016 Show 7:30pm

22 November -
23 November

Swan Lake

Swan Lake
Swan Lake

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€30 - €69.50

  • Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd November 2016 Show 7:30pm

24 November -
26 November

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker
The Nutcracker

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€30 - €69.50

  • Thursday 24th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 25th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 26th November 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 26th November 2016 Show 7:30pm

30 November -
4 December

LA BOHÈME

LA BOHÈME
LA BOHÈME

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€35 - €120

Group offers: 10+ €5 off top 3 prices, 20+ €10/€15 off selected ticket prices. Children U13 & OAP €10 discount on Thurs 1 & Sun 4 Dec

  • Wednesday 30th November 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 2nd December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 4th December 2016 Show 7:30pm

7 December -
7 January

BIG THE MUSICAL

BIG THE MUSICAL
BIG THE MUSICAL

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €65

Group offers: Group discounts & concessions available on performances from 7 Dec to the matinee on Thursday 22 Dec

  • Wednesday 7th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 8th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 9th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 10th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 10th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 12th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 15th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 16th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 17th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 17th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 19th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 23rd December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 23rd December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 29th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 30th December 2016 Show 2:30pm
  • Friday 30th December 2016 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 2nd January 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Monday 2nd January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 6th January 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 7th January 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 7th January 2017 Show 7:30pm

7 February -
11 February

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €60

Group offers: 10+ €5 off, 20+ €6 off, 40+ €7 off (all performances)

  • Tuesday 7th February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th February 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 10th February 2017 Show 5:00pm
  • Friday 10th February 2017 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 11th February 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 11th February 2017 Show 7:30pm

26 February

The Divine Comedy

The Divine Comedy
The Divine Comedy

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€33.50, €39.05, €44.05

  • Sunday 26th February 2017 Show 8:00pm